For detailed information, please contact CNYCA Directors:

Sunday, May 28, 2017 / Sacramento, California

Tom Bhe 916-337-6680 tb122049@yahoo.com
Wei Zhang 530-867-1373 wzhangucd@gmail.com
Cliff Li 916-213-9475 xinjianglaoli@gmail.com
Daniel Chiang 916-225-5678 danchiang@yahoo.com
Christine Gee 916-717-1323 eruchien@yahoo.com
Rungfong Hsu 916-370-6688 rungfong@gmail.com
Vicki Beaton 916-601-7511 vcbeaton@yahoo.com
Wendy Lin 916-671-9882 wslin00@hotmail.com
Eileen Leung 530-758-0568 szeleung1966@gmail.com
Tony Shen 916-341-8723 tonyxs@gmail.com
Mayue Carlson 916-397-1959 mayue.broker@gmail.com
Shufen Shih 916-642-9788 shufen.shih@gmail.com
John Wu 916-275-0920 john_z_wu@yahoo.com
Marui Sun 916-616-0735 maruiw2000@gmail.com
Dongmin Luo 916-599-2579 luo0726@yahoo.com
Grace Liu 916-792-0902 ggliu@hotmail.com
Geoff Zhang 510-358-7808 sivinet@usa.com


Email To Us


Sponsorship@cnyca.net
SponsorshipContact@cnyca.net
FoodVendor@cnyca.net
VendorBooth@cnyca.net
info@cnyca.net

Check Request Form

Mailing Address


CNYCA
P.O.Box 161088
Sacramento, CA 95816
CNYCA Tax ID: 20-0834227



For questions and comments on the web page, please contact the webmaster