For detailed information, please contact CNYCA Directors:

Friday, November 17, 2017 / Sacramento, California

Eileen Leung 530-758-0568 tb122049@yahoo.com
Dongmin Luo 916-599-2579 luo0726@yahoo.com
Cliff Li 916-213-9475 xinjianglaoli@gmail.com
Daniel Chiang 916-225-5678 danchiang@yahoo.com
Teresa Zheng 916-698-3307 6106454480@qq.com
Rungfong Hsu 916-370-6688 rungfong@gmail.com
Vicki Beaton 916-601-7511 vcbeaton@yahoo.com
Amy Tong    
Wendy Lin 916-671-9882 wslin00@hotmail.com
Tom Bhe 916-337-6680 szeleung1966@gmail.com
Tony Shen 916-221-2965 tonyxs@gmail.com
Shiqiao Li   li.shiqiao@gmail.com
Shufen Shih 916-642-9788 shufen.shih@gmail.com
Joncheng Kuo 916-308-5220 joncheng.kuo@gmail.com
Keely Jue   kjue2013@gmail.com
Linda Ning 916-281-4156 lindaning580@gmail.com
Marui Sun 916-616-0735 maruiw2000@gmail.com
Jane Zhang 530-304-0527 jane_yuqing_zhang95616@yahoo.com
Wei Zhang 530-867-1373 wzhangucd@gmail.com
Grace Liu 916-792-0902 ggliu@hotmail.com
Teresa Yeung   teresayeung97@yahoo.com
Linda Zweig   lindaz@agreatfinancial.com
Vivian Wei   vivianliu777@yahoo.com
Geoff Zhang 510-358-7808 sivinet@usa.com


Email To Us


Sponsorship@cnyca.net
SponsorshipContact@cnyca.net
FoodVendor@cnyca.net
VendorBooth@cnyca.net
info@cnyca.net

Check Request Form

Mailing Address


CNYCA
P.O.Box 161088
Sacramento, CA 95816
CNYCA Tax ID: 20-0834227



For questions and comments on the web page, please contact the webmaster